Welcome, visitor! [ Login

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Would highly recommend

Aug 16, 2013 by Lauren Francis

It is not very often i feel compelled to leave such feedback but i feel it is necessary at this time. What at fantastic service I received. Not only did Matt do a fantastic job in fixing my original problem, but he also exceeded my expectations in providing excellent customer care at a very good price. I would definately recommend this company. Thanks again


Excellent Service

Jun 13, 2012 by Joe Smithy

Had my aerial fitted by Chapeltown Aerials, great job, very good service.


The quality and service was excellent.

May 30, 2012 by Anna Marsh

The quality and service I received from Chapeltown Aerials was excellent. The company had been recommended to me by a neighbour and I am glad I gave David a call. His quality of finish is fantastic and his customer service was second to none.


Excellent service provided

May 30, 2012 by John Harry

Excellent service provided, did what they said they where going to do. Reliable and left the job tidy when finish.


very high standard aerial work is just spot on

May 30, 2012 by bill cross

very high standard aerial work is just spot on. bill


Very good and clean service, helpful and considerate.

May 28, 2012 by Barbara Pembleton

Very good and clean service, helpful and considerate. Many Thanks Barbara in Rotherham.


Had a really good service from Chapeltown Aerials

May 22, 2012 by Charlotte Jacobs

Had a really good service from Chapeltown Aerials, had a new aerials and and freeview box, works perfectly.


TV reception is now very good!

May 18, 2012 by Carl Emerson

New Aerial fitted to outside of house. Very helpful and knowledgable installer. TV reception is now very good!


We would highly recommend Chapeltown Aerials.

May 16, 2012 by Sam Brooke

After months of worsening TV reception we contacted Chapeltown Arieal. We were given excellant advice over the phone and arranged installation of a new arieal & cables to 4 rooms. We would highly recommend Chapeltown Aerials.


Very prompt service

May 16, 2012 by Sally Dovecote

Very prompt service, with sound make sense advice, all in all ten out of ten


Excellent service, will recommend.

May 10, 2012 by Fred Worral

I called Chapeltown Aerials to install a new freeview aerial, there price was very good after getting several quotes. I decided to have a booster and 5 extension throughout the house. Excellent service, will recommend.


I required a digital TV aerial.

May 06, 2012 by Rachael Toplin

Chapeltown Aerials were happy to give me pre-visit information on aerial types and prices on enquiry. On arrival, they ensured I was aware of and understood my options prior to work commencing and confirmed the cost of those options.

I found their service professional, prompt and as agreed.

I was very pleased with the aerial installation and am happy to recommend their services to others


very friendly person

Apr 30, 2012 by David Frost

I must say that Ashley was a very friendly person, and did not mind answering any daft question i had about his occupation. The work he did for me was done very professionally, i would have no hesitation in recommending him to other people,


I would highly recommend Chapeltown Aerials.

Apr 30, 2012 by Steve

Delighted with the service we received. Excellent job for an excellent price.
I would highly recommend Chapeltown Aerials.


very good service and price

Apr 17, 2012 by Chris Robbinson

Chapeltown Aerials fitted a new free view aerial, supplied a free view box and fitted a new freesat box to my Sky dish, very good service and price, will recommend.


I always use Chapeltown Aerials

Apr 04, 2012 by Sarah Brighthurst

I always use Chapeltown Aerials as the service i have recived over the years has been to a very high standard and would recommend them to anyone who asks me well worth the money and not long to wait to get it done.


I will definitely recommend.

Mar 25, 2012 by Peter Greenway

Had a free view aerial and booster fitted and extensions to 5 room, very good price, excellent service throughout. I will definitely recommend them.


Will definitely use again

Mar 03, 2012 by Margaret Whiley

Fitted 5 tv aerial points and installed digital receiver for Italian tv. He'd programmed it all for me beforehand and then went through operation procedure step-by-step. Very courteous, knowledgeable and reliable when arranging appointments. Will definitely use again if need arises.


Highly recommended.

Feb 08, 2012 by John Fitzgibbons

excellent, speedy, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended.


Exellent work

Feb 04, 2012 by Claire Thomas

Exellent work, very friendly and honest. Also done a very tidy job.


more than happy with the service.

Feb 03, 2012 by Stacey Parr

Chapeltown Aerials were very good at fitting my new aerials, im more than happy with the service.

Stacey Parr - Sheffield.


very reasonable price

Feb 02, 2012 by Peter Wragbottom

After using another aerial company last year and being ripped off i needed Chapeltown Aerials to repair the botched up system, David turned up on time fixed the sytem at a very reasonable price, highly recommended


Wow! What a fast efficient service.

Jan 30, 2012 by Sean Penn

Wow! What a fast efficient service.It made the digital switch over painless.Thank You.


Digital Aerial

Jan 25, 2012 by Chris Ward

Ashley fitted me a Digital Aerial and provide Digital TV to all bedrooms and living room. John worked extremely hard and when finished was not happy, as I could not receive Sky News or Sky Sports News. went away and got a better Ariel and now, I have 98 channels in a very difficult Aerial area. Work was very professional and I would certainly have him back if I require any other Aerial service.


Excellent friendly and professional work

Jan 20, 2012 by Gemma Louise

Excellent friendly and professional work, with new aerial installation, connection, tuning and provision made for any future extension. Questions answered easily and thoroughly. Much to be recommended.


Excellent Service Thankyou.

Jan 18, 2012 by Nicolas Millan

Called Chapeltown Aerials on Thursday, Job booked in for Friday at 10am, engineer turned up at 9.50am and works carried out to a very high standard. Excellent Service Thankyou.

Nicolas (Burncross)


A very efficient and friendly service.

Jan 10, 2012 by Rebecca Smithywood

A very efficient and friendly service. The installer was very helpful in offering advice about the different options available without being pushy. I needed a satellite dish extension and freesat installation and I was more than happy with the very professional way the work was carried out.


Chapeltown Aerials , USA 5.0 5.0 27 27 It is not very often i feel compelled to leave such feedback but i feel it is necessary at this time. What at fantastic service I received. Not only did Matt do a fantastic job in